Startsheet

NorthTyneside Riders CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Danny Grieves	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hall	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Gordon	Sunderland Clarion	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bush	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Sloanes	Sunderland Clarion	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Hague	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehill	Houghton CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Wayne Coates	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kristian Forster		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Jack	Northumbria Police C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hooper	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hordon	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Deane	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hordon	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Exley	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roger Clarke	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dan Hodson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robson	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ali Bailey	Blaydon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Statham	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thorp	North Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Nichol	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Sellers	Houghton CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Parkin	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Holland	Tyne Tri	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sean Waller		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christine Amos- Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Mallen	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Jodie Symington		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hill	Alnwick Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Thompson	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Breeze		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Clarke	Cestria C.C.	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Gibbs	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Horsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Mcguire	Alnwick Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	