Startsheet

Hemel Hempstead CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Jesse Elzinga		male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andr? Dyason	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bell	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Lawrence		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Thomas Sutherland	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Page	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hewitt	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gillham	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Atkins	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Price	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Luff	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smee		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hutt	Lampard RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hemington	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jody Conibear	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ian Huntingford	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carey	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Abraham		male	
n/a	n/a	Nikki Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Josephine Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Major		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran	Lampard RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Wheelwright		male	

Startsheet for: Hemel Hempstead CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Pfeifer	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Roffe	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Yuill	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goffin	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William McFarland	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Atkins	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dyett	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McKeever		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Ayton	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Keefe		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carter	Team Virgin Active	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	