Startsheet

Worcester St Johns CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hart	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Priddy	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Walker	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Halford	Christopher Halford		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Sheppard	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Dursley	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cossey		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Mountford	Solihull CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Castle	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Yarham	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Packer		male	
n/a	n/a	John Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Rhodes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Prior	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Dresch		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wheeler	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Baker	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Ash Routen	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Aydon	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maureen Aston	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	William Douglas	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Morgan	Gannet CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Griffin	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn		male	

Startsheet for: Worcester St Johns CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

\sim	\sim	/()	\sim	$/ \cap$	\sim	4	\sim
_/	\cap	/[]		/ /	()	1	()

StartNumber	Start Time Rider		Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	ChristopherLatham	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	