Startsheet

VC Chesterfield 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbotton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardsn		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Dovinson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Riches		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Baldwin	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Monk	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Adamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker	Peak Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Batch		male	
n/a	n/a	lan McCull		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Madeleine Smith	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	George Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Geof Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bill Censi		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sayner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Armitage	Matlock CC	male	