Startsheet

Southborough & District Whs

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Malins		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wolton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Kuwertz		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Woodward		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Coombs	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Haasz	VC de Londres	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Ramsey	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Dix		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Vaudin	Redmon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dixon	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bagge		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Houghton	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cloudsdale	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bruce English	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Twin		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Steele	Sussex Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Charlie Dennison		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Kuwertz		male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	William Prout	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Fitzpatrick		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Wayne Brown	Oxted Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Toppin	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Bentall		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gaston	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Saadat		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Eames	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Hawksworth		male	

Startsheet for: Southborough & District Whs
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel Ellis	Eastbourne RoversCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Yardley		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Duffy		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Jarman		male	
n/a	n/a	Katerina Avramides	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Yates	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexis Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Humm	Oxted Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Natasha Jarman	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin James	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Humphrey	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Henrik Persson	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Valios	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Shaw	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ion Tsakalis	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Meager	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Welfare	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	