## Startsheet

## Crabwood CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Plewes		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Vincent	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Loveman		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dominic Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Reuben Walsh	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	David Leighton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tom Bowering		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Riglar	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Bowditch	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Golden		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Gamlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	James Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Satchwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cotton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Nisbett	Crawley Wheelers	male	