Startsheet

Icknield RC 12hr

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Glandfield	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby	A5 Rangers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mayes	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Dadswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parrish	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Elsdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Skuce	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Dyke		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Baird	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew IIsley	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bachini	Icknield RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Harrison	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Holliday	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jeffs	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Judith Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Bush	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Yates	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Laycock		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin May		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	James Wall		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Turner		male	