## **Startsheet**

## **Old Portlians CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Williamson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Keenan	Festival Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Higgins	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stone	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pelling		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble		male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Koester		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Clifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne McRae		male	
n/a	n/a	David Dallimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Delve	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	GS Avanti	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Keith White	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Randall	Horsham Cycling	male	

Startsheet for: Old Portlians CC 10

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Cathy Clifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	I )avid (:ox	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Danial Farmer	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Jenkinson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Gibbons	South Eastern RC	male	