Startsheet

Nottingham Clarion CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Silas Goldsworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dearing	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ash		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Varnam	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Adams	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Crouch		male	
n/a	n/a	David Swingler		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark McCartney		male	
n/a	n/a	Gisli Jenkins	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Thursby		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hookway	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Crew		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Crew		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Stubbs	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	

Startsheet for: Nottingham Clarion CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis May		male	
n/a	n/a	Seb Raikkonen		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Reay	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Sparkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Blagden	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Beal		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shardlow	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Webb		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Young	Sheffrec CC	male	