## **Startsheet**

## **Thanet RC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Leech		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Walker	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary King		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Perkins	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Coulter	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Fearnshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Brake	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Robinson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Buckman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kate Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Daniel		male	
n/a	n/a	Torren Peakman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayes	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Shea	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Blake	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Durling	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nye		male	

Startsheet for: Thanet RC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Sissons	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carmen Kubisa		male	
n/a	n/a	Jodie Hope	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Debra Fearnshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Amber Carroll		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brim		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Airey	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Laker		male	