Startsheet

VTTA National Championship 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nikki Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Windall	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gabriel		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Cotty		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKie	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian White	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Powell	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pfeifer	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Dadswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dixon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lakey	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock	Warwickshire Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: VTTA National Championship 50 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gurpal Panesar		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broad-Drake	Swindon Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Stanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Regel		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Smith		male	