Startsheet

North Notts Olympic RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	James Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Proffitt		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gray		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jason Young	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cambridge		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cox	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tye	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Thompson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wallwin	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hemborough		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Varnam	Mapperley CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gisli Jenkins	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Adi Mackinder		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme	West Pennine Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ketley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Swingler		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waterfield	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford	Banbury Star Cyclists'	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Matthews	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough	North Lancashire Road	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hookway	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Thursby		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan O'Brien		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Bacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hazard		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	len Grayson		male	

StartNumber	Start	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edjvet	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Day		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Wadsworth	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	David Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Xandora	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Woollock		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Jelly	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	

Startsheet for: North Notts Olympic RC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Kim Paxton	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Dawson	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci		male	
n/a	n/a	Joules Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Watson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Owen		male	