Startsheet

VC Chesterfield 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dearing	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bammall		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Crawshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Young	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Grafton	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Armitage	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Willam Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lazenby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pearce	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Adamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	George Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Batch	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Garvey		male	
	n/a	Mrs Mandy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Bark	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wolsenholme	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Censi	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Riches		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Foot	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Baker	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin MacLagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Turner	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holmes	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Robinson		male	