Startsheet

RTTC Championship 24 (Mersey Roads CC)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Warnock	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bever	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Drew		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Barford		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dulson	Hainault RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Ultan Coyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Raeburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Donoghue		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Leadbetter		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crawford		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Abraham	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Connaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Botteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ridsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hennessey		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waddington	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Wyllie		male	
n/a	n/a	Jasmine Sharp	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Matcham	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Dart	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tom Deakins		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Metcalfe		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Powell	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Pindar		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steel		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John O'Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rainton	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Rose Leith		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holden	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Yates	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pippa Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Heaney		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Corbett	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Gourlay		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Annells	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Berwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Betteridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Puckrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Kitson	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Gregory		male	