Startsheet

Team Peadal Revolution 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nino Piccoli		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sheppard		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strickland		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Asher	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Bamber		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Nixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Boyle		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Blower		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Rushmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bouttell		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pyne	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Golder	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tyler	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil McGann		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Painter	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Steers	Hainault RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Rush	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jay		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alister Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Funnell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dupen	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alex Eason	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Brant	Chelmer CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Fry	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Parkes	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hennessy		male	
n/a	n/a	John Coles	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Gedge		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Womack	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Finch	CC Sudbury	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gavin Costick		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Sheath		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Law	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Ted Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	William Marchant		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rickaby Shearly- Sanders		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Penny	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Donald	Ford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter James	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Newark		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Lyons	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Carrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Reade		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	George Boden	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	David Staff	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Elmy	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Worsfold	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hale		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	John Swanbury	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Denham		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Furness		male	
n/a	n/a	John Etheridge		male	

Startsheet for: Team Peadal Revolution 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	