## **Startsheet**

## **Team Axiom**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Atkinson	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	James Mapley	Blazing Saddles	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ricky Froud	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Little		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Hughes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Younghusband	Petersfield Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sibley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Healey	Andover Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dawkins	Portsmouth North End CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Rowe	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Chapman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Longland	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Walker	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Weston	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffin	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gawain Young	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Den Tapping	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Hall	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Tommy Frampton	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wells	Paceline RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Emmott		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Draper	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Gardner	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Ford		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Peter Baker	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Ashcroft	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mcguire	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brook	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Ashbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Wise		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Golden	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Yvonne Frampton	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Jenkins	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nancie Dawkins	Portsmouth North End CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Hall	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Stepney	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Churcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hall / Nicola Roberts	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Frost / Luke Frost	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Spragg / Astrid Spragg		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Boyce	a3crg	male	

Startsheet for: Team Axiom
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stow	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig-McFeely	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Miles	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Farmer	Serpentine Running Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hooper	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Napier	Blazing Saddles	male	
n/a	n/a	John-Paul Brophy	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Pendleton	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Sharp	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	