## **Startsheet**

## **Leicester Forest CC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Rou		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee Smith	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Paley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Bates		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ian Nutt	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Sparkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Boat	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Waddington	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Willam Adcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble		male	
n/a	n/a	Simeon Diaz Diaz	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Jordan	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Taylor	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hall	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hearn	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Glover	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Askham	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter McManus		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Howe	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	

Startsheet for: Leicester Forest CC 25

25/07/2010

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shardlow	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker	Peak Road Club	male	