## **Startsheet**

## De Laune CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Cheek		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Record		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil O?Grady		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stanley Inc 0.05 Ls		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hitchings		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Chiddention		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary King		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Thurgood		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Pumphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pettitt	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bosley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Buckman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Mayes	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Haggart		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard		male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Houghton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Kate Bosley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Torren Peakman		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Joanne McRae		male	
n/a	n/a	John Laker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Jill Cliff	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Ciara Fitzpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Sarah Archdeacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Durling		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Yardley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Liz King		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Susan Spice		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Julie Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Brenda Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Amber Carroll		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Alison Steed		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Caroline Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Scales Inc 30.30 LS		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Colvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	James Peckham		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Daniel		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Holmes	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Danial Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Drury		male	

Startsheet for: De Laune CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Spice		male	
n/a	n/a	James Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hines		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutton		male	