## **Startsheet**

## **WLCA 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tout		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Martiner	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bolton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Symons	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Keers		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland		male	
n/a	n/a	J French	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Woolsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bunyan		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Powell	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Weeks	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Gunner	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sherman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Robinson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stan Maciak	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cooper	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Luck	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Herron		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Dadswell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Conan Gibney		male	
n/a	n/a	Lance Woodman	Willesden CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Price Clifford	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham White		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Dey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Clifford	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Naz Peralta		male	
n/a	n/a	John Francis	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Welling		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rodger	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Crouch	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Thackray	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jorj James		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Pete Robins		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel McGranaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Greig		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gandy	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hickman	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stefano Arcidiacono		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Peden	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anna Holder		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Windall	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Purbrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlet		male	
n/a	n/a	P Burgin		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby	Feltham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Proud		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Derring		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Wells	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	

Startsheet for: WLCA 25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woodland	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Giada Inc 18:30 LS	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Gladwin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Fleming	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward James		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Petr Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Heaton		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holloway		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin O'Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Lyle	Newbury RC	male	