Startsheet

Hemel Hempstead CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair McChesney	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Lewis	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cox	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Clive Saunders	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip O'Dell	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Best	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bachini	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Luff	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Murray	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Simmonds	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hutt	Lampard RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Pugh		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Baynes	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Powell	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kleanthous	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Minshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran	Lampard RC	male	

Startsheet for: Hemel Hempstead CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nikki Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Roffe	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thomson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denese Hallahan		male	
n/a	n/a	William Gladwin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Purdy	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dyett	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Mobbs	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Danial Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hewitt	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig		male	
n/a	n/a	Yvonne Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brookling	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Harvey	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	William Hilton	Team Virgin Active	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pfeifer	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Scanlan		male	