Startsheet

Velocity CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lansley	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Martinez	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Loveman		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sibley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Didymus		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Motton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Guynan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Sholto Haggart	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angus MacInnes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lord	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Haylett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter McGuiness		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Mellen		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Lakey	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parker	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cull		male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Gunner		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Grabham		male	
n/a	n/a	Naz Peralta		male	
n/a	n/a	John Maund	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Bather		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Ford		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Rachel McGranaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Barber	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jolliffe	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Parker	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig-McFeely		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Churcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	David O'Donovan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harknett		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Landless	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male	

Startsheet for: Velocity CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin King	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Herron		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Hersey		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coleman		male	