Startsheet

Lincoln Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Sayer		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dearing	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Corden	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pike	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Adi Mackinder		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Craig Thursby		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Crawshaw	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Sparkes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Boden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Taylor		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Collier	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Paling		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moss	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Sentance	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Stubbs	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Winter		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bullock		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Oglesby		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Tacey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woolley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Spittlehouse	Calder Clarion	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sean Hunt		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Wade	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Batch		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Close	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pike	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kim Paxton	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerald Bone		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Simpson		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	James Green		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Christopher Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	William Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Fouldes		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Fotheringham		male	
n/a	n/a	George Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hookway	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Dom Cunningham		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O?Rourke		male	