Startsheet

Pendle Forest CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason Mark Bateman	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Pickford		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	David Turner	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Walker	Army Cycling	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tinsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Jacob Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Edward Pool		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Crawshaw	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sherriffs		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Warren John Gell		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Broadbent		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fargher		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whiteside	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Bamber		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bake		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Graham Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham John Waddington	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Gisli Jenkins	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Smith	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan McLaren		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Rhodes	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Sedgwick		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Robert Logan	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	A David Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Riley		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Monk		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Jocky Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Mal Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pyatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hudson	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Brown	Redditch Road & Path CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Steven Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan CP Beever	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Complin	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Plant		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brown		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ben Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	David Garland	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Curran		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Herbert	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Tonge		male	
n/a	n/a	David McDonough		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin McIlveen		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Quinn	Lakes Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Ingham	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Baxter	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nuttall		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Thompson	West Pennine Road Club	male	