Startsheet

Bedfordshire Road Cycling Club

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Balls		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Shubert		male	
n/a	n/a	Silas Goldsworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Sayer		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Molloy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cotton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Andr? Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony May		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morrell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bradnam		male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lodge		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil O'Dell		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Holloway		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Queen		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Jenkinson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Markham		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Reader		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Chandler-Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lance Woodman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phill Keefe		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian King		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Grey		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pepperdine		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Collicott	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Gosling		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevour Parrish		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Proud	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pfeifer		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thomson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crane		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael (Robert) Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Major		male	
n/a	n/a	David Solomon		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Anstey		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hector	CC Ashwell	male	

Startsheet for: Bedfordshire Road Cycling Club
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ewan Hendon		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Butterworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Parkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Naulls	VC Revolution	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Saggers		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Nunn		male	