## **Startsheet**

## Ryton Tri 21

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bell	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Peareth		male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Blakie		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bainbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougan Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hogarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Gardener		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hagan	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Macaulay		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard sill	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Gill	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jaci Swinbank		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Annabel Sill		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lyall		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Swanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Sill		male	
n/a	n/a	Nat Batey		male	

Startsheet for: Ryton Tri 21
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

14/08/2010

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Diane Chaney		male	