## **Startsheet**

## **Bicester Millenium 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla		male	
n/a	n/a	Jesse Elzinga		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Martinez	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brind-Surch		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ian Smith	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Eyles	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Haynes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Burnett	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Owen	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Boyd	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lakey		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryony Costin	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Mitchell		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Guntrip		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smart		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morrell	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	