Startsheet

North Shropshire Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tennant		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Staden		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lawlor	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Campbell	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Eccles		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crofts		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Coupland	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Clancy Wilson	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Farr		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Leah Leonard	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gwynn Sayce	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hazeldine		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Boam	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kidd	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Stanway	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Dimmock	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Rollo	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Leonard	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lewis	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Blackburn	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cornish	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Marrs	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Spragg	Aylesbury CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gregg Hayward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Rollo	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Guy Frankfort	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Thompson	·	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Seller	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Norman	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ireland	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hoare	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bent	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Richards	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Moss	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Billington	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig O'Flaherty	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Barber	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Garland	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffith	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	