Startsheet

Lincolnshire RRA

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Colman	Arrow Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Robinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Turner	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hamblin	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Ward	Spalding CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sean Hunt	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Walker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ady Dench	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pearce	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Thomas	Alford Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Hesp		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Seddon		male	
n/a	n/a	George Thompson	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Newham	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Butler	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Earl Taylor	Boston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Regler	Alford Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hickman	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Brewer		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hicklin	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	
n/a	n/a	John Noone	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ripley	Alford Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Hedley	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lindley	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Winter	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dan Carr	Boston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Clarke	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Carl Wilkinson	Alford Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Riddell	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Owen	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Cullen	Arrow Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Phillips (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Stef Bryan	Alford Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths	Alford Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Clayton Maltby		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cole	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lara Thornhill (W)	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Kath Smith (W)	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Needham	Alford Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Close	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Hurst	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Preston		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Pell	Alford Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Horton	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Spence	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burton	Alford Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Wheelwright	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Halstead	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Scott	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Price		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Paul	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brumpton	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Pike	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKellar	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Brooks (W)	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Withey (W)	VC Norwich	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hardenberg	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Heather Riddell (W)	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Farrow		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gomm	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Esther Hamill (W)	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Ogden (W)	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cotton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Dodson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bridgman Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Moody	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	B J Drew	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sprott	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Graeme Patchett	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet