Startsheet

Port Talbot Whs 25 (W, J & Overflow)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alexander Royle		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matt Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Lewis	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Shimmell		male	
n/a	n/a	Bevan Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Cornish		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Blower	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Granger		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Boulton	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bibby	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wilkinson- Lockyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fargher		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Laws	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Page	Ŭ	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Jackson	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bowering		male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Avril Swan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Lloyd-Jones	London Dynamo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Coultish	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Darrel Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Chick		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Down		male	

Startsheet for: Port Talbot Whs 25 (W, J & Overflow) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Ayres		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Thomas	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Avery		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rosser		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Cloeman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Wardhaugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Leah Leonard	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Thomas		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gareth Clements		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Edney	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Wheatley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Washington		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	

Startsheet for: Port Talbot Whs 25 (W, J & Overflow) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nicky Xandora	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rees	Tenby Aces CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn ruston	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Aicheler		male	
n/a	n/a	June Edwards	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Shook		male	
n/a	n/a	Nadine Mayhew		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Corinna Francis	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Mosley		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard		male	
n/a	n/a	Anna holder		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Lloyd- Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Edney	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Holly Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruby Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Shirley Howell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jeff Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Carson	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Voles		male	

Startsheet for: Port Talbot Whs 25 (W, J & Overflow) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hanneke Van Weir Werf	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hawkins	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Reaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Watkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hughes	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cai Thompson		male	