## **Startsheet**

## ?a3crg 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tout		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerone Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Piercy		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Ponting		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Didymus		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sibley		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hepper		male	
n/a	n/a	lan White		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loader	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Butters	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Clothier		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Brook		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jefferies		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Barnaby Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Ferrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morrell	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Herron		male	
n/a	n/a	Evan Jardine-Skinner	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Fielder		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Down	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Walkling	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Terry Fleet		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Hillman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibberd	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Craddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple		male	
n/a	n/a	John Maund		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Bather		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Farmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Ford		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Lance Woodman	Willesden CC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Bug Wrightson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel McGranaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Dymond	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lara Taylor		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig-McFeely		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Edson		male	
n/a	n/a	Angie Rowthorn		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen White		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Lovell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Churcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Yair		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jolliffe	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham White		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew J Green	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Gunner		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Gasson		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Fagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard		male	
n/a	n/a	Sholto Haggart	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Natalie White		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Tamar Vanderhaas	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Archer		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strickland	Cambridge CC	male	

Startsheet for: ?a3crg 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 11/09/2010

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Legg		male	