## **Startsheet**

## KCA 12hr

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Pumphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Reeves	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Frostick		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Payne	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bernhardt		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Leech		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Croft		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Gale		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Natalie Bent		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jago		male	
n/a	n/a	John Laker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steel		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Boyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz King		male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Maisey		male	

Startsheet for: KCA 12hr
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Maxted		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Carmen Kubisa		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Airey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Pyke	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Burden		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Bosley		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Harber		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Abela		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton		male	