Startsheet

Festival RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joe Perrett	100% ME	male	
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Roberts	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Chaz Hollosi	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Masters	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Carter	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Brueton	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Colvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Motton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman	Team Milton Keynes	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Silver		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	David Churchill		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Pollintine		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Masters	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Elan	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearson	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Wintergold		male	
n/a	n/a	Aidan Main	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Warne	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wong Min		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Gray	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Fellingham		male	
n/a	n/a	Hilary Hillhouse		male	

Startsheet for: Festival RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Worsfold		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Forey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Geal	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Bailey	Kettering CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hoskin	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Beckett	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccles	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Zuill	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Charlwood	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Ashdown- Parkes	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	