Startsheet

Ratae RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Twigg		male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Rayner	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Crouch		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Penrose	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Anthony Brown	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Slater	Velo Club Rutland	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Nutt	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Broughton	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moss	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Boat	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Way	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simeon Diaz Dia2	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Akoslovski		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Perrett	Ratae RC	male	

Startsheet for: Ratae RC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Terry Horsburgh	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hearn	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	William Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Pymm		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Waddington	Leicester Forest CC	male	