Startsheet

Bynea CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Spink	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Joseph Beech		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Brown	Team NBCC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Luke Cornish		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	David Francis	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Francis	Velo Club Bristol	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Justin Ford	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Williams	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Regan	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Rosser		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Flower		male	
n/a	n/a	Arwel Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coles	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Bennet		male	
n/a	n/a	Chrisopher Lee	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Holman	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Dyde	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Holman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Andi Timothy		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman		male	
n/a	n/a	Roscoe Howell	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Shane Davies	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Krol	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Nash	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Howe		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hazelwood	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Griffiths	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Timothy		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Miles	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerwyn Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Allen		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dean David		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Collins	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhydian Evans	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Hill		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lowenna Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Durkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alicia-Jayne Thorbjorn		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee-Michelle Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Batch		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Asplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rees		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Emyr Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Scott	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Haycox		male	
n/a	n/a	Heather Dennis		male	

Startsheet for: Bynea CC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cleave		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross McNally	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brown	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Landeg		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Chilcot		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Burley	Monmouthshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lines	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Gregory		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Williams		male	