Startsheet

Weaver Valley CC Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Cuming		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Moore	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	James Latimer		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Latimer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Metcalfe	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Bowyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dickens	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Talbot		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Howson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Newby	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hancock		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tom Leese	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Bett	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Larkham	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Joe Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lawson	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Twentyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Loxley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Pattison		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Thomas	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Kinch	Churnet Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Carraz	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Plant		male	

Startsheet for: Weaver Valley CC Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Swinnerton	Kidsgrove WheelersCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jahan Hunter	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hutson	Lyme Racing Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Munro	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Neary		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coghill		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Pattison	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Baskerville	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Crombie		male	
n/a	n/a	John Green		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Steele	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Taylor	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Eliot Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bettinson	British Masters Cycle Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Green	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Dulla		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliott Howarth- Johnson	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	David Handy	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Longdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mothershawe	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bowen	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stupples		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Jervis		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Easthope		male	

Startsheet for: Weaver Valley CC Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ellis Shufflebotham	Kidsgrove WheelersCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clamp	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Glyn Edwards	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Phelan		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Green	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Bassett	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Tilstone	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Plant	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Zablocki	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Joynson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourne	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Wilkinson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Purchase	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burkinshaw	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Budzik	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Bowen	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Deakin	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bert Sansbury	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hopwood	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Swinnerton	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Purchase	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dawson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Farmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Lowthorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leicester		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire O'Brien	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mckay	Weaver Valley CC	male	

Startsheet for: Weaver Valley CC Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gerard Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Waddilove		male	
n/a	n/a	Hazel Deakin	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Prince		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Louis Preston	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	George Edwards	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Laycock	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Green	Weaver Valley CC	male	