Startsheet

RTTC Championship Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dan Fleeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cuming		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gough		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Allen	Kenilworth Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Pilkington	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Sulivan	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Dobbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Dunbar		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cartland		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Glyndwr Griffiths	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sam Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Evans	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Shubert		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Storms		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Latimer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ballard		male	
n/a	n/a	James Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	Senior

Startsheet for: RTTC Championship Hill Climb
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Brown	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Knox	That is it is a second of the	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kiss		male	
n/a	n/a	James Shaw	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Mangar		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Stephenson	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Blessitt	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Bentley	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Thorogood		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jack Lear	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Harris	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Teasdale	9 0	male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Baylis	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Kenilworth Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Bamber		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Knox	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Corden	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Corden	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Warren	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dallaway		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jake Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Astfalck		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pearson	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Kellett		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Weatherall	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Baker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alastar Hepworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Plummer		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard da Silva	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Hollaway		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Gibb		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Palfreeman	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Thomas Clark	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Murphy	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel	Tymosiae ragazemae ee	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hollaway		male	
n/a	n/a	Anton Blackie		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Gregory	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jade Wilmot	Trotting rain Claimen CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Beales		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pollen	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ward	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Allen	Swindon Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Parker	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chrissy Radon		male	
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	George Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Preece	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michelle King		male	
n/a	n/a	Jahan Hunter	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Roud	Cycle Club Basingstoke	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Cross	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Smalley	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Plant	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Richardson Paige		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Juliette Clark	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	William Staveley	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Foster	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Maryka Sennema		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jeffs	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Kearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	John Batchelor	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harmonie Waterman	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ralph Keeler	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamil Gaida	Palmer Park Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Avril Swan		male	
n/a	n/a	Nino Piccoli	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	David Francis	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Dyke		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Jenkins	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Stevely	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Pain	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Lear	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stacey Penn		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenhalgh	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	John Newsome	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart House		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gates	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Blythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Sparkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Cheek		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill	Peak Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Tucker	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rob Yeatman		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Championship Hill Climb
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

31/10/2010

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joshua Ferguson		male	