## **Startsheet**

## **North Lancs Road Club**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alf Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Henson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Broadbent		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Snape		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tonge		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Dalgleish		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson	Lakes Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon - Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Smithson	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener		male	
n/a	n/a	Aiden Holgate		male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	David F Myerscough		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Millar		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Monk		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Capstick		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Targett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jocky Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ainsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Duckworth		male	
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Rimmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Ted Goss		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Preston		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Harrison	St Helens Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Cheetham		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Haworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Moorhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Judith Irving		male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Laycock		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Battersby		male	