Startsheet

VTTA (MN) 18K

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Townsend	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Gormley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Furniss		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Bacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Keeton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Brammall		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hazard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson	Drighlington BC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ketley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	James Singlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lester		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dixon		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Perkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Leslie Dawson	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Crowther	·	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brownless		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Rodgers		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Singleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kaye	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Leeming	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett W		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mortimer	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Heggie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Garvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Leeming W	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Phillips	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Abdy		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (MN) 18K
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Ogle		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin		male	
n/a	n/a	George Masson	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Burgin		male	

12/03/2011