Startsheet

Maidenhead & District CC 19

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Goodfellow		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Buckley		male	
n/a	n/a	James Goward		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	lan White		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Calkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Bezant		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Silver		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Rae		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stan Maciak	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roderick MacFadyen		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Brockwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard King		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brewer		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Whitfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Booker		male	
n/a	n/a	George Kennedy		male	
n/a	n/a	Gervase Foley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tout		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Melville		male	
n/a	n/a	Jesse Elzinga		male	

Startsheet for: Maidenhead & District CC 19 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward James		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Mayhew		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam C Hale		male	
n/a	n/a	George Mayhew		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Leatherbarrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	