Startsheet

De Laune CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Will Mangar		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	David Motton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Baker	VO2 Maximum RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Harrigan	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aidan Main	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ferry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Cairns	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coulter	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hathaway	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Iggulden	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stocker	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Kate Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Broadfield	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Huckstep	Thanet RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Miss Jayne Wadsworth	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durling	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	LIONN LIEGO	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Savery		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harknett		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Adams	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Perry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robertson	Thanet RC	male	