## **Startsheet**

## **VTTA (L&HC) 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Dixon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Powell	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Granger		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Holmes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Woolsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Ayton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Thomas	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jackson	Bath Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	lan McNally		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Egan	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Francis	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pettitt	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shane Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cookson	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nikki Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Fleming	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Collicott		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Lamb	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Parrott		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher James	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gibbs		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (L&HC) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Briggs Inc 15sLS	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Purdy	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Weeks	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	