Startsheet

Oxford City Rc 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hutchings	CS Grupetto	male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Pancratz		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas English		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Berriman	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stephenson	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gamlin	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	John Aspell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jesse Elzinga		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Mytton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Latimer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bale	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Foster		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sam Williamson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Watson	Oxford University CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hill	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Ledger	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McKeever		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lakey	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Sparkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Thomas	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Allcock	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Baynes	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Druce	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tantrum	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Foster		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Abraham		male	
n/a	n/a	Scarlett Parker	CS Grupetto	male	
n/a	n/a	David Roger	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Douglas		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Prior	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Johnston	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Allday	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma McDermott	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Victor Prior	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hunt	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Boyd	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burnip	Corinium Cycle Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Joanna Spragg	Aylesbury CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ross Muir		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Saunders	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Muir	Mid Oxon CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Natasha Poole	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Katherine Dilks	Team Milton Keynes	male	

Startsheet for: Oxford City Rc 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	DennisMcSweeney	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smart		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	