Startsheet

Lea Valley CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alex Dowsett		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Atkins	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Molloy	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Hodson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Howard		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Davenne		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Desborough	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenza		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Sayer	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lazenby	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Asher	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Mullan	Shaftesbury CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jackson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Semple		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wilgress	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lloyd	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bibby	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Knott	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Steers	Hainault RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Hector	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds	Cambridge CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ken Roesner	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Erron Field	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Davies	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Stevens	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Rush	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Lorne		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony May	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Jarvis	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mackerness	Team Trident	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Esser		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil McGann	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hornett	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Carmello Luggeri	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pyne	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Brant	Chelmer CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coulter	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brabnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dulson	Hainault RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Damon Day	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Worsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Beecham	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bob Quarton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dupen	VTTA (East Anglia Group)	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Iggulden	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Queen	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Fletcher	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fairhead	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Broadfield	Chelmer CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Godfrey	Hainault RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Packard	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Boden	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKie	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Hodgkiss	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dafydd Houston	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Parkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee	Shaftesbury CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Hornett	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Giselle Devlin	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bores	Ford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright	Chronos RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Elspeth Knott	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hayley Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	David Solomon	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Fletcher	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Holden	Team Trident	male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Knott		male	
n/a	n/a	John Izsatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Cela Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Roesner		male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Priestley	Team Trident	male	
n/a	n/a	Barbara Law	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Reed	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Gwen Cook	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Ellis		male	

Startsheet for: Lea Valley CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Darren Frostick		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strickland	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sheppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Trangmar	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Gibb		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine		male	
n/a	n/a	Edmund Spurgeon	Colchester Rovers CC	male	