Startsheet

KCA 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wilson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mathew Smith	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Edwards	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Girling	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Harrigan	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edmond Spurgeon		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Perkins	Thanet RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Marsh	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Kemp		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Russell	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Houghton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stewart King		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coulter	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	John Laker		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Bridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	David Churchill		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Lyon		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	David Spice		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hirst	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Marchant		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	David Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Waters	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	John Clegg	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Maxted		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mepham	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Oakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz King		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Spice		male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Steed		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Bradburn	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Niall McCoubrie	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Mangar		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Pumphrey		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julie Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Perry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	