Startsheet

N&DCA 20

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tom Sexton		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Rayner		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Stones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Simcock	Team Corley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Kruger		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Veasey		male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Keefe		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Hocknell		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Garon		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Peacock		male	
n/a	n/a	Hans van Nierop		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Laming		male	
n/a	n/a	Malc Jacklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waterfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Crabtree		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Stuart- Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	William Harrison	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alistair Shed		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Swannack		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Crabtree		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jacks		male	
n/a	n/a	George Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Woodford		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Bellamy		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Fry		male	
n/a	n/a	Yvonne Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dainty		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nix		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Simon		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish		male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Pratt		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Holligsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyndon Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Lake		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Maple		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hocknell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Evelyn Clawson		male	

Startsheet for: N&DCA 20 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Des Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Gerrard		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Holligsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Etheridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Gordon		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Georgina Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Kershaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Waterfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wentworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Barrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Cottrill		male	