## **Startsheet**

## **Teesdale CRC 40**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Norris		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Darren Gee	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Watson	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Broadbent		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Clark	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Cocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bainbridge	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Warner		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Tyler		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strong	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Cocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brownless	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Debbie Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Maddison		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lowe	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Skelton		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero		male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougan Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdoch	Teesdale CRC	male	