## **Startsheet**

## North Hampshire Road Club (50% reserved for women)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Boyman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Moore		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Mcnamara		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Watts	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mitchell Webber		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Lane	Blazing Saddles	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott	Festival Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Freeman	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Appleyard	Lancashire RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Sibley		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Giggs	Bath Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Church		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lord	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Yuriy Tymchenko	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	lan White	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Demetrius Onoufriou	Putney Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Parmenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Van Niekerk		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Butler	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Emmott		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Evans	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Phipps	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Butler	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Butler	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Burrell	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Downie	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee Martin	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Eeles	North Hampshire RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Terry Gambles	Harp RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Natalie White	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Graham Morrison	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lightfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ravenhill	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rich Wagstaff	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Hill	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Chapman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Lawes		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ferrelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jolliffe	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lizzy Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Hilary Walker	Serpentine Running Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jan Phillips	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rosslyn Young	Serpentine Running Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jan Farmer	Serpentine Running Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jorj James		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian James	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Oliver Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Tugwell	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Riall	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Wasley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sam Christy	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Little	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Charles	Blazing Saddles	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Deen	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Harrison	Thanet RC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Summerhays		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Golden	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Boyman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Clark	Will Houghton Racing Team (WHRT)	male	