## **Startsheet**

## VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pike		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Rayner	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Watkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Walker	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Ayling		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Graham Rushworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Pymm		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Brown	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nicoll		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian McDonagh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark White		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Fearnshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ison	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Mann	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ison	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Skivington		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard	Welland Valley CC	male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Blower		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Perkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Akovslovski	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David York		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Spragg	Aylesbury CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gina Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harknett	Camel Valley C & TC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Northern		male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ashley Rou		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel James		male	