## **Startsheet**

## **Bossard Whs 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Atkins	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard O'Rouke		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carter	Team Virgin Active	male	
n/a	n/a	Silas Goldsworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bates	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Clemens		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Lewis	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bond	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bunyan		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Howes	Embark Spirit BSS	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Baynes	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bradnam		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mobbs	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Middleton		male	
	n/a	Richard Mead	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Burnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Dyson	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Simmonds	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
	n/a	Cliff Dixon	iCycle	male	
	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
	n/a	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
	n/a	Richard Hutt	Lampard RC	male	Vet
	n/a	Neil Allonby	Icknield RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Antony Newland		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Marriot	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ansty		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Vaulks		male	
n/a	n/a	Yvonne Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Simon	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Lazarus	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Pratt	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dyett	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Worsfold		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Austin	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thomson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Ford	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pfeifer	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hardy	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher James	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Murray	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Ashby	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gilbert Wheelwright		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Marty Rabbitte		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Friend	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Nunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Johnson		male	