Startsheet

Cramlington CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Isats		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hooley		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Davidson	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rider	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hogarth	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Ashberry	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Watts	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gatenby		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hale	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Iffland		male	
n/a	n/a	David Youlton	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Marriner		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathro		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Ritchie Case	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Micky Mallen	GS Metro	male	

Startsheet for: Cramlington CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Barry Meade		male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bev Blakeman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Winthorpe	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Taylor	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stephenson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kerry Rae	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Nichol	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hogarth	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	